Board of Directors

TACCF is led by a volunteer board of directors elected by their peers at the annual meeting. Members elected to the board of directors may serve up to a maximum of three consecutive two-year terms after which they must rotate off the board for a minimum of two years.


Board of Directors

Mary McQueen, CFRE

(Position 1: 2019-2021)

Del Mar College

Nicole Robinson Gauthier, CFRE

Vice President/President-Elect
(Position 2: 2019-2021)

Lone Star College

Vacant Director Postition

Past President Position for 2020
(Position 3)


Randy Truxal

Treasurer (Position 4: 2020-2022)
Grayson College

Dr. Pyeper Wilkins

Secretary (Position 5: 2019-2021)
Dallas County Community College District

Kathy Hendrick

Director (Position 6: 2019-2021)
Grayson College

Jessica Pace, CFRE

Director (Position 7: 2019-2021)
Panola College

Dr. Kristen Bennett, CFRE

Director (Position 8: 2020-2022)
Trinity Valley Community College

Mitch Andrews

Director (Position 9: 2020-2022)
Tyler Junior College

Dr. Jon McCullough

Director (Position 10: 2020-2022)
Northeast Texas Community College

Dr. Adrienne Thompson

Director (Position 11: 2020-2022)
Dallas County Community College District